Defensive Driving Classes - Certification DI-991


A 6 hour course designed to teach drivers about safe driving attitudes and behaviors. Cost-$95 (for insurance reduction the costs is $50)

  • Point Reduction (Georgia Law OCGA 40-5-86)
  • License Reinstatement (Georgia Law OCGA 40-5-84b)
  • Fine Reduction (Georgia Law OCGA 40-5-57)
  • Insurance Reduction (Georgia Law OCGA 33-9-42)
  • Out Of State Ticket
  • Empoyer Requirements
  • Under 21 suspension

OPTION 1 - Classroom $95 - Click Here To Register

OPTION 2 - On-Line $35 (may not satisfy court requirements) Click Here To Register

Check our calendar for upcoming classes and register on-line or contact us at 770.684.4111 or email to schedule a class. We accept Cash, Money Order or Paypal.